K’s Days Community – West Coast Waters – Western Bigfoot Researchers

Thomas Jefferson

Thomas Jefferson

Large gold nugget found in Butte County – via Action News Now

Sharing a little about whats happening in the 51st, State of Jefferson…. via – K’s Days Community & various researched internet media resources and networks… 🙂

Pacific Crest Trail State of Jefferson Territory

Pacific Crest Trail Oregon – California – State of Jefferson the 51st. State State of Jefferson Sasquatch Research Organization, Bluff Cree Project, Rocky Mountain Research Organization.

About

Welcome to: K’s Days Blog Hi my name is Krysta Renee Garrisin. I love where I come from and am very proud to live on the west coast. I am an Oregon native born and raised in Josephine County. As a freelance journalist in Southern Oregon, by way of Grant Pass, by way of Oregons West Coast. I write about Southern Oregon and our beautiful West Coast for my webpage K's Days Community. I enjoys hiking, camping, exploring, and sharing everything about Oregon. Where to Go and What to Do!!!!. I Born in 1973 and raised in Merlin. My free time was spent from early age learning about all that there is to do around here, and where to do them. Winters are slow and uneventful. I try to hibernate until cabin fever gets the best of me. Then I am encouraged by friends and family to get out and go for a drive to take in the winter sites, otherwise I’d probably miss out on it all. I have two great jobs. My first responsibility is raising my son Mykal who is 26 and has some special needs. I am his caregiver and life skills trainer. In 2008 I began working at Purr-fect Pet, a full service pet store in Grants Pass. Each day for me is filled with learning something new. In addition in March 2012 I started K’s Days. I have a crazy interest in advertising and decided to make my dream come true. My loyalties are for our local area business. Many of which are supported seasonally for the most part. I look forward to bringing you current information and events. Many interesting events are happening in my life and with any luck I will get to share them all with you. I hope the time spent here will be as fun and relaxing as one of K’s Days. I invite you to share your comments. Thank You Krysta Garrison K's Days Community http://www.ksdayscommunity.com krystagarrison@ksdayscommunity.com

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

